Yonah Mountain

ORU Board Members

Operation Round Up Board members are designated by the Board of Directors of Habersham EMC. The ORU board consists of 9 members with two members residing in Districts 1, 2, 3 and 4 and one member at large.

For more information, contact tommy.thurmond@hemc.coop.

Current Members

Brenda Hunt, Chairman
West District

Tommy Fricks, Vice-Chairman
East District

Susan Dyer, Secretary
West District

Sandra Wheeler, Treasurer
Central District

Charles Burke
Central District

Wanda Henry
North District

Person Silhouette

Kathy McClure
North District

Dedra West