HEMC Announces 2019 Credentials and Elections Committee

Posted: April 1, 2019

In compliance with the cooperative’s Bylaws, the following Habersham EMC members have been named to serve on the Credentials and Election Committee for the 2019 Annual Meeting.

Don Crunkleton

70 Maple Valley Drive
Tiger, GA 30576

Jerry Elrod

451 Elrod Drive
Clarkesville, GA 30523

Truitt Franklin

2259 Black Snake Road
Mount Airy, GA 30563

William Anthony Franklin

1310 Dean Mountain Road
Cleveland, GA 30528

Adam Harper

455 Woodfield Way
Cornelia, GA 30531

Corey Hyde

2981 Highway 115
East Cleveland, GA 30528

Allyson Jones

9930 Duncan Bridge Road
Cleveland, GA 30528

Chanc Satterfield

9469 Callus Mill Road
Lula, GA 30554

Sandra Swearingen

78 Glenns Drive
Sautee, GA 30571